Natalee So - Chakra Healing for Beginner

When coloring and therapy collide, you can unlock the potential of your chakras and start to heal your inner-self. Get the most out of Chakra Healing for Beginners, follow along with the book each day for 21 days, and feel the positive change within.


The last thing you want to worry about while practicing meditative coloring is page bleed, which is why Chakra Healing for Beginners has a blacked-out reverse page between each image.


Heal all seven chakras with ease with this innovative coloring book:

1.Root Chakra – Basic Trust (red)

2.Sacral Chakra – Sexuality and Creativity (orange)

3.Solar Plexus Chakra – Wisdom and Power (yellow)

4.Heart Chakra – Love and Healing (green)

5.Throat Chakra – Communication and Expression (blue)

6.Third Eye Chakra – Intuition and Awareness (purple)

7.Crown Chakra – Spirituality (violet or pink)


Get lost in coloring these ancient chakra symbols and find inner-peace and soul healing. Start realizing the best version of yourself by ordering yours today!



Print | Sitemap
© Jessann Hahner - IONOS MyWebsite